I love being a missionary. I have never been happier. The gospel makes us happy! I love the Lord, and I love my Heavenly Father who knows me perfectly. I know the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints is the true church. I sustain our living prophet, Thomas S. Monson. I know the Book of Mormon is the true word of God written by true and living prophets and that it in no way replaces or retracts from the Holy Bible which I also love.

     I have seen so many amazing miracles in this short time. I have come closer to the Lord and I feel the spirit in every moment of the day. I love it. I know where I came from, who I am, and what my eternal goal is.

 

     Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, to everyone who has supported and loved and prayed for me through out this time. I know God hears your prayers. I’ve seen the results and tender mercies of the Lord every single day here in Peru, where my heart is, thanks to all those prayers.

 

     I love you all. I love this work. I love my Savior.

 

     Hermana Freyre

 

Cece and comp Cece and comp 2 Cece and comp 3
