DSC02038      This Saturday, Edelmo was baptized! His wife made him a secret surprise video that had pictures of them together, then their baby, then their wedding, and the last picture was of the temple which is now their goal! It was so beautiful everyone was crying!

     We also found a sister, Ivanna with her two little girls. When we taught her the spirit was so strong! After explaining the restoration to her, we asked her how she felt and she said “it all makes sense.” woohoo!!!
     We found a sister Roxana, who is a single mother of two. She has a 16 yr old son who she is always complaining about. She says he’s rebelious and she doesn’t know what to do with him. So, we taught them the gospel. Yon Carlos, the son has come to church for two weeks now and he and his mom have a baptismal date for this august!

     Ok so my last miracle is a little different. Our hot water thing had broken and my companion and I were showering in FREEZING cold water (don’t forget its winter here). So cold we couldn´t breathe and we were finding every medio to get around it. So thursday, same story. I felt the water and it was ice! I thought “I can´t do it. I  just can´t” So i thought of the only thing i could do and went in my room and prayed. “Heavenly Father I know its something small but pleaseeeeee just give hot water today. Pleaseeeee” I said amen and ran put my hand under the water. “Companion the water is hot!” The hot water lasted just enough time to shower and then turned back to freezing. I know that wasn´t important to Heavenly Father, but He knew it was important to us and he loves us. 🙂
DSC02030
I love you all!!!!!!!
