Hello my lovies!!

This week was so amazing! Thank you all for the birthday wishes and packages!!

Last monday we went to the beach which was SO tempting!! I told my companion Id give her 5 soles to push me and she said only if i pull her in with me jajaja

P1030597P1030608

My birthday was great!!! I woke up to post-it notes all over my things! Im still finding some! My companion is so great! The whole zone sang to me and in the night we opened up presents. Thank you mom and rebecca!!!

 

P1030600P1030609   P1030601P1030599   P1030602P1030607

This week was full of miracles. We no have seven baptismal dates! We have been teaching these two little boys who are the sons of a lady we reactivated and they always go to church and read but the dad was NO NO NO for their baptism. So we fasted and prayed and went to the house for a lesson and just as we´re teaching the dad walks in!! ah!! we had never seen him before. We asked if we could speak with him he sat down. we explained our purpose and the church and everything and we asked for his permission and he said YES!! we asked a million times because we were in shock thinking we heard wrong and he said I HAVE SAID 50 TIMES YES! Woohoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This week dogs kept walking into our house!!

P1030603P1030598

Saturday we went to the temple and were able to bring various recent converts and rescues. Plus a ton of other hermanas were there including Kiley from our ward!!! I cried when i saw her!!!

 

P1030604P1030605P1030606

It is so amazing to see how the gospel can change people. It is so beautiful! I love it! Keep reading and praying and going to church!!! He is there!!!

