A stow away

A stow away

New Address!
Av. Jorge Chávez 1272
Frente de Makro
Santiago de Surco
Lima,   Lima 33
Peru

This week was a little crazy!

We made weird dessert things from Chile, had the most amazing family night, and our toilet flooded our house!!!!!

Yesterday in Church, we´re sitting in relief society and this super tall, white, blue eyed sister walks in. She seriously stood out like a skinny girl in a buffet. Well, long story short she sat next me hoping i spoke english and told me that she was here with her husband who had served her ten years ago, and his convert was just sealed in the temple. She told me to just keep working because it would all be worth it. Then she told me that at the reception she complimented a sister on her purse ( not knowing how peruvians are) and at the end of the party, the sister gave her her purse. She started crying and said I felt so bad! I had no idea!

The people here are just like that. They don´t even have a roof over their head and they give everything. It is so amazing.

i love being here, I love being a missionary.  l love the gospel.

Thank you for all the birthday wishes! I love you guys!!

P1030518 P1030517 P1030516 P1030519 P1030520 P1030521

