Merry Christmas!

This week was so much fun!!!

We had a gangster day in my tiny square house and our multizone for Christmas! We got presents and watched a movie!! Besides the fact that I was throwing up with a fever for three days it was great! I was passed out on the floor for daysssssssss. I`ve never been so exhausted. Plus I might have lost a few pounds so maybe the sickness was great too!! I love you all!!!
My comp washed my hair with eggs and we had the cutest lesson with this little kid and less active. We took pictures in a peruvian bathroom which is just a hole in the ground but it was great!!

 cece and sis missionary

 Multizone for Christmas

cece with comp and baby jesus

sis missionaries Christmas tree

I`ve never been so exhausted.

I was passed out on the floor for daysssssssss.

My comp washed my hair with eggs

gangster day 3

gangster day1 gangster day 2

We had the cutest lesson with this little kid and a less active sister.

cece and comp with lots of junk

cece in a hole ce and comp

christmas nativity

Leave a Reply

