I honestly don´t know what im sending because this computer is not the best but if I can remember right it should be,

-pictures of my companion and I last night in our slumberparty. We put our beds in the sala and watched mormon messages=)
-the view from our window
-me with my bag for intercambios. Its the bag Peter gave me that he took on his mission to Brazil!
-Cookies my mommy sent!
– Us and the Elders in our chapel! Its just a little house we have church in, on a street that is impossible to find. They put a tree up with pictures of everyone in the ward so we took our own pictures to add to the tree=)
the highlight of my week was having these three little kids tell me i was the color of milk haha We passed them and I could hear them talking behind me saying “wowwww she´s like the color of milk!” so I turned around and said hi and they repeated the same thing and I think one of the kids felt bad because he said ” but it’s OK because milk is yummy!” hahaha It was so cute!
love you all!! Merry Christmas! I want to see your Christmas cards!!
HermanaFreyre

Cookies My Mommy Sent! The kids here would say, cookies and milk.

Cookies My Mommy Sent! The kids here would say, cookies and milk.

Pictures of my companion and I last night in our slumberparty. We put our beds in the sala and watched mormon messages=)

Pictures of my companion and I last night in our slumberparty. We put our beds in the sala and watched mormon messages=)

Cece and missionaries

Us and the Elders in our chapel! Its just a little house we have church in, on a street that is impossible to find. They put a tree up with pictures of everyone in the ward so we took our own pictures to add to the tree=)

Us and the Elders in our chapel! Its just a little house we have church in, on a street that is impossible to find. They put a tree up with pictures of everyone in the ward so we took our own pictures to add to the tree=)

The view from our window

The view from our window

Me with my bag for intercambios. Its the bag Peter gave me that he took on his mission to Brazil!

Me with my bag for intercambios. Its the bag Peter gave me that he took on his mission to Brazil!

The local strip mall- view from my window.

The local strip mall- view from my window.

